Partner des JGV

Junges Hotel- und Gastgewerbe Österreich
Raiffeisen
AGM
Henkell Sektkellerei
Ländle Marketing
Rauch Fruchtsäfte
Resch & Frisch
Römerquelle
Mohrenbrauerei
Obmann
Matthias Müller

Matthias Müller

Wirtschaft zum Schützenhaus, Feldkirch

wirtschaft@schuetzenhaus.at

Obmann Stv.
Michaela Herburger

Michaela Herburger

Gasthof Mohren,

Rankweil

info@mohren.at

Schriftführerin

Anna-Katharina Metzler

Romantikhotel Das Schiff,

Hittisau

www.schiff-hittisau.com

Geschäftsführerin
Manuela Dreier

Manuela Dreier

Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg,

Feldkirch

dm@wkv.at

Beirat
Michael Gallaun

Michael Gallaun

Restaurant Café Bar Dogana, Feldkirch

dogana@dogana.com

Beirat
Beate Fritsch

Beate Fritsch

Hotel Fritsch am Berg,
Lochau

info@fritschamberg.at

Beirat
Bettina Schmid-Juen

Bettina Schmid-Juen

Gasthaus Kreuz,

Schruns

gasthaus.zum.kreuz@montafon.com

Beirat

Christian Ladurner

Hotel Zimba,

Schruns

info@hotel-zimba.at

Beirat
Dietmar Eisenhofer

Dietmar Eisenhofer

Destillerie Freihof,

Lustenau

dietmar.eisenhofer@freihof.com

Beirat
Hannes Moosbrugger

Hannes Moosbrugger

Sporthotel Krone,

Schoppernau

info@sporthotel-krone.at

Beirat
Heidi Unterscheider

Heidi Unterscheider

Gasthaus Engel,

Dornbirn

engel@engel-dornbirn.com

Beirat
Jürgen Zudrell

Jürgen Zudrell

Panoramagasthaus Kristberg, Silbertal

info@kristberg.at

Beirat
Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann

Café Restaurant Bar Hubers,

Götzis

seeyou@hubersamgarnmarkt.at

Beirat
Markus Nagele

Markus Nagele

Braugaststätte Rösslepark,

Feldkirch

info@roesslepark.at

Beirat
Theresia Zwerger

Theresia Zwerger

Restaurant Stuonobach,

Dornbirn

info@stuonobach.at

Beirat
Tobias Kieber

Tobias Kieber

MoBar,

Schruns

auffallend.anders@aon.at

Beirat
Ulrike Fink

Ulrike Fink

Gasthof Krönele,

Lustenau

gasthof@kroenele.com

Rechnungsprüfung
Pia Lengauer

Pia Lengauer

Hotel Bischof,

Dornbirn

office@hotelbischof.at

Rechnungsprüfung
Beratende Stimme
Harald Furtner

Harald Furtner

Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg,

Feldkirch

furtner.harald@wkv.at